Islam / Quranic Verses

Only in the Zikr of Allah will your heart find peace [Quran 13:28]


 

Read this beautiful piece somewhere and couldn’t help but share. May Allah fills our hearts  with His love and remembrance and makes us among those who repent sincerely, Ameen !

 

 

Me: “My sins are so many!”

Allah said: “And who can forgive sins except Allah?” [Quran 3:135]

 

 

Me: “But I can’t seem to stop sinning!”

Allah said: “Verily, Allah loves those who repent and those who purify themselves.”
[Quran 2: 222]

 

 

Me: “I don’t want to be alone.”

Allah said: “So remember Me; I will remember you.” [Quran 2:152]

 

 

Me: “I am having so many difficulties in my life.”

Allah said: “Whoever fears Allah, Allah will find a way out for him (from every difficulty) and He will provide for him from sources that he could never have imagined.” [Quran 65:2]

 

 

Me: “Oh Allah! I have so many dreams I want to come true!”

Allah said: “Call upon Me; I will respond to you.” [Quran 40:60]

 

 

4 thoughts on “Only in the Zikr of Allah will your heart find peace [Quran 13:28]

Love it, hate it? Go on say it. COMMENT!

