Me / Reflections

Not perfect


I am not perfect. I can’t always be strong. There are times when I want to be weak. I want to be angry. I want to yell, so someone has no choice but to listen.

There are times when I want to be unreasonable, so someone else can make excuses for me. Times when I want to cry and be vulnerable, so someone can comfort me. For once, I want someone to understand and be there for me.

Yes, I am not perfect. I feel things and sometimes, I want to react. I am human afterall. But then, sadly, so are you …

3 thoughts on “Not perfect

Love it, hate it? Go on say it. COMMENT!

