Me / Random

Blogiversary


As the name suggests today is my blog’s 2 year anniversary!!! YAYYYY!!! :D First of all I’d like to thank everyone who have put up with me and my crap for 2 years.. seriously I salute you guys :P Second, since I am in a good mood and I didn’t do anything for my blog’s first anniversary here is presenting to you (in my blog’s honor of course):

loveblog

…. Taaaa-daaaaa!!!! =^_^=

I don’t know if this has been done before, rather, I don’t care because my rules are going to be a tad bit different. When it’s your blogiversary post this award on your blog and everyone has to reply with at least one (can be more) comment about:

1. The Author of the blog;

2. The content of the blog;

3. Your favorite post on the blog;

4. The overall look/feel of the blog;

5. Why you’d recommend the blog to someone;

6. And any suggestions for the blog.

Think this is stupid? Seem desperate for compliments? Great… like I say Do The Bachon Wali Baat! And what more… I tag ALL of you so the comments should start coming soon! :D

Happy my blogiversary to me and all of you! =^_^=

Cheers <3

17 thoughts on “Blogiversary

  1. it was “very” difficult sometimes to put up with your blog … dozens of post per day ! .. i thought may be blog got hacked by an advertising mass posting company ! :P

    fav post : Ammi, Abbu aur unki pyaari si beti trolled & Jab main choti bachi thi

    P.S: Happy anniversary :) may you have many more

    P.P.S: I rarely do tags :P

    Like

Love it, hate it? Go on say it. COMMENT!

