Me / Photos / Random / Reflections

I am a turtle


I am a turtle.

1362214521762286

It may seem like I have a hard exterior but really I am all mushy inside.

Awkward_Turtle_by_Sidoneon

The shell you see is only to protect me. Sometimes, when I am scared I hide inside. For days.

funny-hello-turtle-this-is-cat-leaning-shell-pics

I cannot keep up with the world I am too slow on land.

turtleonskateboard

But I can swim along. I like that.

400017-turtle-fans-funny-turtle

Sometimes, I try to cheer people up and get in trouble.

Turtle and alligator

I am sooper weird.

l225224573

But what can I do?

I am a frikkin’ turtle.

image

Love it, hate it? Go on say it. COMMENT!

